top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlex B

Hello...Italy?!

What better way to spend a Saturday morning than scheme a weekend escape. After nearly blazing to Logan Int'l at 05:45 to attempt an 08:11 flight to Panama (90°F sounded great), I have settled for a more calm evening departure to Milan - different time zone and temperatures I know - going to ditch the summer go-bag and grab a jacket. And a thank you to Emirates for letting me have the last seat on a later flight, so to avoid a 6hour layover at JFK.


My "24-hours" in Milan will be captured here!


November 24th thru December 24th, 2019 was spent 'bouncing' back and forth between Berlin, Germany and Agadir, Morocco, ending my travels back on Boston shores Christmas Eve - just in time to knuckle up for a new year.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page